Clumsy Lovers June Newsletter

Hi friends,

We’re coming out of out late spring mini-hiatus circa now, with a jam-packed summer schedule. We’ll be spreading out a little bit more than we have been lately, hitting a few oft-neglected states. But of course we’ll still have plenty of time for our old standby’s throughout the Northwest.

You can check out the whole schedule at www.clumsylovers.com (gigs are still being added). For now, here’s the June dates!

Thu, June 6 … The Quad, ISU, Pocatello, ID
Fri, June 7 … First National, Pocatello, ID
Sat, June 8 … Salmon RiverFest, Salmon, ID
Fri, June 14 … Artwalk, Moscow, ID (8pm)
Fri, June 14 … John’s Alley, Moscow, ID (10pm)
Sat, June 15 … John’s Alley, Moscow, ID
Tue, June 18 … The Ark, Ann Arbor, MI
Thu, June 20 … Beachland Tavern, Cleveland, OH
Sat, June 22 … Private, NY
Wed, June 26 … Nine Brothers (West), West Lafayette, IN
Thu, June 27 … McAuliffe’s, Racine, WI
Sat, June 29 … Billings Grassroots Fest, Bones, Billings, MT

Again, check our sites for more upcoming gigs (or July and onward dates).

See you out there!

Love,
The Clumsy Lovers

Leave a Reply